Affordable rent
Repairs
Secure tenancy
Reputable landlord
Community investment
High quality homes

Direct debit & Universal Credit – Christmas payment dates 21/22

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Direct Debit

If you pay your rent by Direct Debit and it is due to come out over the Christmas period please see the table below for the dates the payment will be taken.

Payments due on: Will be taken on:
Saturday 25 December 2021

Sunday 26 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

Tuesday 28 December 2021

Wednesday 29 December 2021
Saturday 1 January 2022

Sunday 2 January 2022

Monday 3 January 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022

All other payments will be taken on the due date.

If you receive Universal Credit, please see the table below for the dates you will receive your payments over the Christmas period.

Universal Credit due on: Will be paid on:
Saturday 25 December 2021

Sunday 26 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

Tuesday 28 December 2021

Friday 24 December 2021
Saturday 1 January 2022

Sunday 2 January 2022

Monday 3 January 2022

Friday 31 December 2021

All other payments will be paid on the due date.